Please don’t, we’d hate to see you go!
If you have any issues or problems, please let us know. We would love to help you through whatever it is you’re having problems with.
If you really want to close your Wedding Connected account, click here and then click the ‘Close My Account’ button. On the next page click the red button titled ‘Close My Account’. Once you close your account, your profile will be removed and you will no longer receive leads from Wedding Connected.
We hope help article was helpful for you. If you still need help, please contact us.